Champions League draw: Barcelona vs Juve, Bayern, Atletico and Paris

 Champions League draw: Barcelona vs Juve, Bayern, Atletico and Paris

Group A: Bayern Munich (Germany), Atletico Madrid (Spain), Salzburg (Austria), Moscow locomotive (Russia)

Group B: Real Madrid (Spain), miner Donetsk (Ukraine), Inter Milan (Italy), menchengladbach (Germany)

Group C: Porto (Portugal), Manchester City (England), Olympiacos (Greece), Marseille (France)

Group D: Liverpool (England), AJAX (Netherlands), Atalanta (Italy), Sino Japanese Holland (Denmark)

Group E: Sevilla (Spain), Chelsea (England), Krasnodar (Russia), Ryan (France)

Group H: Paris Saint Germain (France), Manchester United (England), Rb Leipzig (Germany), Istanbul (Turkey)

The draw was held by UEFA official Marcotti. Two former Chelsea players, Didier Drogba and Malouda, took part in the draw. According to UEFAs draw rules, defending champions Bayern Munich and UEFA Champions Sevilla, as well as the top seven European League champions (Bayern as defending champion and Bundesliga champions vacant quota will be postponed). Real Madrid, Liverpool, Juve, Paris, Zenit and Porto are regarded as the first tier teams in eight groups as seed teams, while the remaining 24 teams are divided into two groups According to their respective European war points postponed, 8 teams a gear. There is one team in each group with four grades, but the Football Associations teams avoid it, and some teams will not be in the same group for political reasons (such as Ukraine and Russia). In order to separate match days and meet the needs of TV broadcasting, UEFA has also separated 11 teams (for example, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Liverpool, Manchester United and Bayern duote will not be on the same day), so as to ensure that the draw falls into two different half areas (group A, B, C, D, one and a half, and group E, F, G, h, one and a half).

In the new season, the first round of competition will be held on October 20 and 21, the second round on October 27 and 28, the third round on November 3 and 4, the fourth round on November 24 and 25, the fifth round on December 1 and 2, and the last round on December 8 and 9. At that time, the final 16 teams will be determined. The Champions League final of the new season will be held in Istanbul, Turkey on the evening of May 29, 2021 local time.