Premier League finale: Manchester United and Chelsea enter the Champions League

 Premier League finale: Manchester United and Chelsea enter the Champions League

Leicester finished fifth with 62 points to qualify for the Premier League in the Europa League next season. Spurs and wolves have 59 points together. Spurs are sixth on goal and wolves are seventh. As a result, Tottenham also won the Europa League ticket. The final ticket to the Premier League depends on the outcome of the FA Cup final between Arsenal and Chelsea. If Arsenal win the championship and Arsenal qualify for the Europa League, spurs need to start from the qualification. If Chelsea win the title and wolves, seventh in the league, win the Europa League ticket and Spurs will enter the group stage without playing in the qualification stage.

Bournemouth, Watford and Norwich were relegated and will play in the championship next season. Leeds United and West Brom are promoted to play in the Premier League next season. The final qualification for promotion will be in the playoffs between Swansea, Brentford, Cardiff City and Fulham.

The top scorer is Leicesters native England striker Jamie Waldi, who has scored 23 goals this season. Arsenals obamayan and Southamptons Dani Ince came in second.

Champions: Liverpool Champions League: Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea Europa League: Leicester, Tottenham, Arsenal or wolves (Arsenal win the FA Cup, Arsenal, wolves) relegation: Bournemouth, Watford, Norwich golden boots: Waldi (Leicester) 23 goals, assists: debrone (city) 20 times, golden glove: Edson (city) 16 times Reading the Premier League - B Fei points to lindard break through the wilderness Manchester United 2-0 Leicester wins the third Premier League - Mount free kick, girou 5 times kills Chelsea 2-0 wolves win the fourth Premier League - loessel assists Kane breaks through Tottenham 1-1 Crystal Palace to enter the European Union this article source: Netease sports Author: bombers responsibility editor: Feng Haotian_ NSJS2656

Champion: Liverpool

Europa League: Leicester, Tottenham, Arsenal or wolves

Demotion: Bournemouth, Watford, Norwich

Golden boot: Waldi (Leicester) 23

Assists: debrourne (city) 20 times

Golden Glove: Edson (Manchester City) 16 times zero