Messi is too miserable! The goal was blown again. Barcelona president insinuated: VAR always benefits a certain team

category:Sports
 Messi is too miserable! The goal was blown again. Barcelona president insinuated: VAR always benefits a certain team


As a matter of fact, Messi scored a goal in this game, but was blown off by VaR with centimeter level offside. This scene appears at the 69th minute. At that time, Barcelonas first wave of attack was resolved, and the red and blue team quickly obtained the ball right through high-level close snatch. Robertos right side inserts the inverted triangle cross knock, Messi follows up easily pushes the goal.

While the Barcelona players celebrated the goal, the referee listened to the VaR referee in his headphones. Shortly after, the referee announced that the ball would be cancelled. The original Barcelona in the first wave of attack was resolved, bidal in centimeter level offside in the case of anti grab, which makes Messis goal was blown away.

In an interview after the game, Barcelona President bartomeu talked about var: after the second round, the VaR did not reach the level it should have, which had an impact on the results of many competitions. Its not fair. Var always seems to be good for a team Gatay media world sports has long pointed out that VaR will treat Barcelona with a strict standard of centimeter level, but adopts double standards for Real Madrid. After the rematch, there were six major referee disputes in Real Madrids seven games. Real Madrid only suffered a penalty kick against the Spaniard, and in the other five games they were all the winners.

Welcome to search for the official account of Football Conference: the most interesting football originals.