Water Lord stepped on the escape point experts said that should punish big general Bi Bao: Real Madrid was escorted!

category:Sports
 Water Lord stepped on the escape point experts said that should punish big general Bi Bao: Real Madrid was escorted!


Both referees acknowledged that Ramos was unintentional, but held different opinions on whether to blow the penalty kick. Marca expert Oliver believes that no foul, should not blow penalty. However, as expert yitulard pointed out that the current rules only recognize whether a foul is committed, not whether it is intentional or unintentional. As long as a foul is committed in the penalty area, it is time to blow a penalty.

In the last round of Barcelonas 2-2 draw with Atletico Madrid, Semedo had no intention of foul when he was chasing back in the forbidden area. His knee was kicked by the sole of kalascos raised shoe. As a result, Barca was blown a penalty after the Belgian lost his balance and fell to the ground. Now Ramos doesnt mean to foul, but the referee doesnt whistle or watch the var. Our players are trampled down and the referees dont even look at the VaR, said Biba general Muniain. Weve seen the trend of these league matches, and we can see which team is in favor of a controversial decision Biba players Williams and Wunai Lopez, both tweeted Ramos stampede pictures to protest.