CBA released two refereeing reports, Shanxi and Guangxia, both wrongly judged

category:Sports
 CBA released two refereeing reports, Shanxi and Guangxia, both wrongly judged


Shanxi mens basketball team beat Jiangsu team with the 33-20 reversal of the last quarter in the match between Shanxi and Jiangsu at noon yesterday. According to the referee report released by CBA company, the referee made five decisions in the last two minutes, one wrong. With six seconds left in the game, Jiangsu foreign aid Blakeney received a pass from his partner and stepped on the middle line with his right foot, making the ball return to his backcourt illegally. The referee did not declare it illegal for the ball to return to the backcourt.

In the 95-90 victory over Shanghai World War I, four of the five decisions made by the referee in the last two minutes were correct, and there was also a miscarriage of justice. With 53.7 seconds left in the game, Guangxia led Shanghai 90-83. When Shanghai foreign aid McCallum took off and shot outside the 3-point line, sun Minghui chased and defended, but there was a new foul invasion. The referee on the spot declared sun Minghui guilty of foul invasion. Source: Netease sports Author: ran Yichen editor in charge: Qiao yuanlei_ NS1098

In the 95-90 victory over Shanghai World War I, four of the five decisions made by the referee in the last two minutes were correct, and there was also a miscarriage of justice. With 53.7 seconds left in the game, Guangxia led Shanghai 90-83. When Shanghai foreign aid McCallum took off and shot outside the 3-point line, sun Minghui chased and defended, but there was a new foul invasion. The referee on the spot declared sun Minghui guilty of foul invasion.