Live long! Var draws line twice to cancel Liverpools goal Premier League official: armpit offside

category:Sports
 Live long! Var draws line twice to cancel Liverpools goal Premier League official: armpit offside


After the first score of VaR, it is judged that the goal is valid, but then the score is cancelled by scoring again

In this regard, the Premier League official made an explanation after the game, saying that the red line in the picture is ferminos position, the line is drawn according to his armpit, the line is aligned with his armpit position, slightly ahead of villas last defender. In other words, ferminos goal was blown only because it was a bit creaky in front of villas last defender!

A stone stirs a thousand waves. For the Premier League official explanation, many fans dont buy it, most of them think that the decision of VaR is anti football. A fan joked on the social network: VAR has increased my knowledge, and even the armpit offside operation. Another fan joked: remember to shave armpit hair. I dont know when it will be offside.

Welcome to search for the Football Conference: the most interesting footballer.

Source: Netease sports Author: Xin Yi editor in charge: Feng Haotian and nsjs2656