WTA Stuttgart Station announces 8 of the luxury team TOP10

 WTA Stuttgart Station announces 8 of the luxury team TOP10

Stuttgart, Germany - The Porsche Tennis Grand Prix, which will be held from April 20 to April 29, announces the luxury lineup for the 2009 season, with eight of the worlds top ten players confirmed.

New Komei and Australian Open winners Naomi Osaka, Wimbledon winner Cobel and French Open winner Halepux all appeared, Ka Priscova started the defending Championship trip, last years French Open runner-up Stevens, this years Australian Open runner-up Covetova, WTA year-end finals champion Svetorina and Cincinnati station champion Bottens will participate in the competition.

It was also the first time since 2012 that the defending champions of the four Grand Slams gathered in Stuttgart, when Kovitova, Lina, Stosser and Azarenka were all signed.

In addition to Priscova (2018) and Cobel (2015, 2016), three other former champions will return to Fortune: Gergus (2011), Sharapova (2012, 2013, 2014) and Sigmund (2017) to collect foreign cards. It also means that the champions of the last eight years, Haining, who has retired from the 2010 World Championship, will all come together.

This years list includes two other Grand Slam winners, Muguruza and Ostapenko, the recent boom of former World Seventh Bencic, and two other former TOP10 members, Casakina and Garcia.

We are pleased to announce that this year we will continue to bring such a luxurious team to the fans... For me, this is also the guarantee of a high-quality confrontation, and this tournament will be brilliant. Match Director Marcus Gonthard said. Meanwhile, Naoto Osaka, the former worlds fifth A. Huber, the director of competition operations, is looking forward to the arrival of Naoto Osaka.

She is currently the worlds number one player and the most visible player on the WTA Tour. Her decision to play is a privilege for us. Huber said. Naomi Osakas only previous appearance in Stuttgart was in 2017, when she broke through the qualifying rounds and entered the race, losing the first round to British player Konta.

Source: WTA Chinese Official Website Responsible Editor: Cao Lie-e_NS1806